Our Team

Our Team

Hunter Leemon

Chief Executive Officer
  • hunter@sportable.org

Laura Bennett

Chief Operating Officer
  • laura@sportable.org

Shelley Sowers

Chief Marketing and Growth Officer
  • shelley@sportable.org

Katy Latimer

Development Director
  • katy@sportable.org

Forrest Lodge

Strategic Partnerships Director
  • forrest@sportable.org

Caitlyn Berry

Health & Wellness Outcomes Manager
  • caitlyn@sportable.org

Michelle Page

Operations Manager
  • michelle@sportable.org

Keagan Angevin

Senior Program Coordinator
  • keagan@sportable.org

Tyler Rowe

Senior Program Coordinator
  • tyler@sportable.org

David Robbins

Outreach Coordinator
  • david@sportable.org

Carter Barker

Youth Prevention and Education Coordinator
  • carter@sportable.org

Amy Smith

Donor Engagement Manager
  • amy@sportable.org

Theresa Alonso

Data Support Specialist
  • theresa@sportable.org