Our Team

Our Team

Hunter Leemon

Executive Director
  • hunter@sportable.org

Laura Bennett

Chief Operating Officer
  • laura@sportable.org

Katy Latimer

Development Director
  • katy@sportable.org

Shelley Sowers

Marketing & Events Director
  • shelley@sportable.org

Forrest Lodge

Sport & Program Development Manager
  • forrest@sportable.org

Caitlyn Berry

Health & Wellness Outcomes Manager
  • caitlyn@sportable.org

Chelsea Onstad

Senior Program Coordinator
  • chelsea@sportable.org

Michelle Page

Program Operations Coordinator
  • michelle@sporrtable.org

Amy Smith

Development & Communications Manager
  • amy@sportable.org